2003-11-18

panties? oh, yes, please.

So I don't have a key to the door number one, door number two, or door number three in the little house behind mine, in which lie the washer and dryer.

(Water water everywhere, but not a drop to drink.)

This means I've been hand washing my clothing, which has grown tiresome. Also, nothing has had the opportunity to dry in the past few days because the house is damp and it's pouring on the clothesline outside.

(Water water everywhere, but not a drop to drink.)

So I've been buying new underwear every time the need arises, which has also grown tiresome.

I could use a better weather forecast.

And some panties that don't have smiley-faces (the fad here) on them.

(Water, water everywhere, but not a drop to drink.)

betholindo at 6:05 p.m.

previous | next