20 January 2006

sing a ling

Springtime in New York is heaven, but I'm sure we'll get a cold snap soon.

Ate a slice of Koronet pizza the size of a Yield sign for lunch and am flirting with the possibility of balls-to-the-wall for four months so that I can graduate in May. But first, time to make the doughnuts. (He died, you know.)

I've assembled Team Sheila: the team that Columbia University has on reserves to help each and every one of their students. (And no, I'm not counting the maid they supply.) I'm ready ready ready. I heart New York, but the light at the end of the tunnel is tempting, especially when free trips to Israel abound.

I bought jeans online today---the madness is starting, no time to shop, just replace what's broken as quickly as possible. I'm going to start having my groceries delivered.

betholindo at 14:01

previous | next